Meet the HFRA Team

Davy Fearon Jr.
Program Manager
Phone: (540)374-3366 ext. 118
Fax: (540)899-4361
E-mail: dfearon@rappahannockareacsb.org
Read more
Teresa Carneal
Office Associate
Phone: (540)374-3366 ext. 116
Fax: (540)899-4361
E-mail: tcarneal@rappahannockareacsb.org
Read more
Mel Jennings
Melodie “Mel” Jennings
Program Supervisor
Phone: (540)374-3366 ext. 122
Fax: (540)899-4361
Email: mjennings@rappahannockareacsb.org
Read more
Martacelis “Marta” Fuentes
Program Supervisor
Phone: (540)374-3366 ext. 121
Fax: (540)899-4361
Email: mfuentes@rappahannockareacsb.org
Read more
Ana “Janina” Morales
Family Resource Specialist/Family Support Worker
Phone: (540)374-3366 ext. 115
Fax: (540)899-4361
Email:  amorales@rappahannockareacsb.org
Read more
Yasnaia Poston
Family Resource Specialist
Phone: (540)374-3366 ext. 119
Fax: (540)899-4361
Email: yposton@rappahannockareacsb.org
Read more
Lixlia Planell
Lixlia Planell
Family Support Worker
Phone: (540)374-3366 ext. 123
Fax: (540)899-4361
Email: lplanell@rappahannockareacsb.org
Read more
 Hillary Stocks
Hillary Stocks
Family Support Worker
Phone: (540)374-3366 ext. 120
Fax: (540)899-4361
Email: hstocks@rappahannockareacsb.org
Read more
 
Carmen Lopez
Family Support Worker
Phone: (540)374-3366 ext. 128
Fax: (540)899-4361
Email: clopez@rappahannockareacsb.org
Read more
 Laurie Strother
Laurie Strother
Family Support Worker
Phone: (540)374-3366 ext. 127
Fax: (540)899-4361
Email: lstrother@rappahannockareacsb.org
Read more
 
Jennifer “Jenny” Berry
Family Support Worker
Phone: (540)374-3366 ext. 126
Fax: (540)899-4361
Email: jberry@rappahannockareacsb.org
Read more